Books by Greg:

Comics by Greg:

Media by Greg:

Email the webmaster

News Feed

Blog Feed

Queen & Country

An espionage drama, and ongoing series, set in the fictional British Secret Intelligence Service, focusing on a squad of three Special Operations Officers, codenamed “Minders”, and in particular, focusing on the life of Minder Two (later to become Minder One), a woman named Tara Chace. Queen & Country: Operation Broken Ground won the 2002 Eisner Award for Best New Series.

Queen & Country has grown into something of a cottage industry, with comics and novels (A Gentleman’s Game and Private Wars). In addition to the regular title, three associated mini-series have been written—Declassified I, Declassified II, and Declassified III (with Declassified III written by the incredibly talented Antony Johnston).

Art by Mike Hawthorne

The Series

Art by Rick Burchett


Art by Mike Hawthorne